er

Access to Capital: Lunch & Learn

Loading Events
SBA Lunch and Learn: AAEA Access to Capital Workshop Series
Registering Your Business in SAM.gov
Speaker: SBDC Alabama Cordero Young Procurement Specialist APEX Accelerator of Alabama State University Join us as we demystify the SAM.gov registration process, providing step-by-step instructions, troubleshooting common issues, and sharing best practices to maximize your business’s opportunities in the federal marketplace. Don’t miss this chance to learn from an expert and take the first step toward securing government contracts for your business.
If you have questions, this is the Zoom to be on!
Categories: Financial Literacy, Funding, SBA
Start Date: 07/09/2024 12:00 PM EST / 11:00 CDT
End Date: 07/09/2024 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 CDT
Organizer: African American Entrepreneurs Association, Inc
Venue: Webinar/Online https://aaeassociation.org/

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top